Good night'

God, I have nothing to wright about these days... I'm so restless that I'm gonna go nuts if the school doesn't start soon! I can't wait...
Well, today was boring just like every other day this week. I have had fun with my friends though, but when I'm home all alone in front of the television the hours really go as slow as they can. Why?
Tomorrow I'm going to have a healthy day for myself. I'll drag myself out of the bed at 10.00 and eat a healthy breakfast. Then I'm going to head out for a little riding on my bike to get some fresh air. When I come back I am going to sing for a while, cook some lunch and then go and get Samuel from school. After that I'll be jogging I think.
That's exactly what I need for tomorrow.... good night <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback